President: Veronica Contigiani - Department of Revenue
Vice President: Stephanie Rohling - Department of Transportation

Secretary-Treasurer: Orlando Ottaviani - Department of Revenue

Recording Secretary: Christina Fernandez

Executive  Board:
Stella Montane - Department of Revenue
Jutta Tolbert - Department of Health
Frank Courtney - Florida Wildlife
Lilian Cornell - Child Support
Bonnie Beyer - Department of Revenue
Richard Sulik - Child Support
Organizer/Union Representative:
Wilfredo Tellado 
Call or Text: (412) 680-4017
Email: [email protected]